June 20, 2019

New book release on June 18, 2019

Śpiew potępionych [The Song of the Damned], the fourth book in the Darkgleam series, was released on June 18, 2019! I love the cover art! Compared to the rest of the series, this book contains a radical scenery change, as the story is set in the tropics. It's fast-paced and fiery: a burning sun, dangerous seas, pirates and demons.

No comments:

Post a Comment